Sage journals online : with access to Sage full text collections
Connect to Sage journals online : with access to Sage full text collections via Direct Connection
About this resource
The SAGE Full-Text Collections are discipline-specific research databases of the most popular peer-reviewed journals in [various fields], published by SAGE Publications and participating societies. Includes abstracts and table of contents of all Sage published journals. Also provides full text access to subscribed titles. Monash University Library has full text access to the following collections: 1. Communication Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1955 - current -- 2. Criminology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1955 - current -- 3. Education: A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1926 - current -- 4. Political Science: A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1912 - current -- 5. Psychology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1944 - current -- 6. Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection 1952 - current .
- Data Format: Text (HTML and PDF)
Subject headings
Social sciences--Periodicals--Databases.
Communication--Periodicals--Databases.
Criminology--Periodicals--Databases.
Education--Periodicals--Databases.
Political science--Periodicals--Databases.
Psychology--Periodicals--Databases.
Sociology--Periodicals--Databases.
Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors, or online chat.
Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors
|