Skip to content | Change text size

Current contents connect

Connect to Current contents connect via ISI

Other links

Other links for this resource

About this resource

Current Contents Connect is a multidisciplinary current awareness Web resource providing access to complete bibliographic information of the world's leading scholarly journals (over 8,000 of the world's leading scholarly journals and more than 2,000 books) Coverage includes complete bibliographic information from articles, editorials, meeting abstracts, commentaries, and other significant published materials. [It] also allows you to search a premium collection of evaluated scholarly Web sites and access evaluated, full-text Web documents in three general resource types: preprints, funding information, and research activities. Current Contents Connect is published in seven editions and two collections. Monash University Library users have access to all of these.

  • Data Format:
  • Frequency of updates: Updated daily

Subject headings

  • Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Science--Periodicals.
  • Science--Indexes.
  • Social sciences--Periodicals.
  • Social sciences--Indexes.
  • Technology--Periodicals.
  • Technology--Indexes.
  • Humanities--Periodicals.
  • Humanities--Indexes.
  • Arts--Periodicals.
  • Arts--Indexes.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    See also
    Accessing databases