Skip to content | Change text size

Informit

Connect to Informit via Informit

About this resource

Provides access to over 70 databases across a wide range of subjects, including Australasian political, economic, legal, social, aboriginal, health, family, technical and cultural studies. Content sources include authoritative publishers and peak research institutes from across Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific. Includes 1. Informit Collections, providing cover-to-cover access to current and archived full text content from peer reviewed journals, eBooks, conference papers and reports; 2. Informit Plus Text databases, delivering access to index and abstract data from peer reviewed journals with selective links to thousands of articles in full text; 3. Indexes, providing instant, searchable access to up to forty years of index and abstract data from Australasia's leading research institutions.--Informit Products page.

  • Data Format:

Subject headings

  • Australian periodicals.
  • Social sciences--Australia--Periodicals.
  • Social sciences--Australia--Indexes.
  • Social sciences--Australia--Databases.
  • Business--Periodicals.
  • Business--Indexes.
  • Business--Databases.
  • Education--Australia--Periodicals.
  • Education--Australia--Indexes.
  • Education--Australia--Databases.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    See also
    Accessing databases