Skip to content | Change text size

Banking information source

Connect to Banking information source via Proquest

Other links

Connect via ProQuestxbibleveli

Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link

About this resource

ProQuest Banking Information Source can help users predict future market trends, monitor the rise of future competition, and even pick up ideas that have worked successfully in the financial services market. The database brings together leading journals from the most important international markets and allows you to analyze and compare articles from over 530 full-text sources. Subjects covered include: Banks, Banking industry, Banking law, Finance, Financial institutions, Financial services industry and Investments. -- Publisher product description.

  • Data Format:

Subject headings

  • Bank management--Databases.
  • Financial services industry--Databases.
  • Financial institutions--Databases.
  • Banks and banking--Databases.
  • Bank management--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Financial services industry--Abstracts.
  • Financial institutions--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Financial institutions--Abstracts.
  • Banks and banking--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    See also
    Accessing databases