Skip to content | Change text size

Accounting & tax

Connect to Accounting & tax via Proquest

Other links

Connect via ProQuestxbibleveli

Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link

About this resource

ProQuest Accounting & Tax brings together highly ranked global and scholarly journals with key resources for locating quick and precise results covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues of the day. Provides centralized access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more, including over 2,300 publications with hundreds in full-text. ProQuest Accounting & Tax includes: Highly ranked global and scholarly journals, including all journals from the American Accounting Association; Accounting, tax management, and auditing trade publications from top publishers such as CCH, Aspen, Thompson Professional and Regulatory Services, Source Media, Tax Management Inc., and Euromoney; AICPA publications; Tax law and financial law publications from notable sources such as the American Bar Association and American Law Institute; Global accounting and tax journals from the UK, Canada, Australia, France, Spain, Ireland and more. -- About.

  • Data Format:

Subject headings

  • Accounting--Databases.
  • Taxation--Databases.
  • Accounting--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Accounting--Periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Taxation--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Taxation--Periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    See also
    Accessing databases