Skip to content | Change text size

ProQuest

Connect to ProQuest via Proquest

Other links

Connect to Proquestxbibleveli

Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link

About this resource

Proquest is a leading multidisciplinary portal providing access to a number of key online databases. This resource includes citations and full text articles in academic and professional disciplines such as business, law, education, computing, science, technology, engineering, arts, and medicine. Search multiple databases simultaneously or select from amongst individual database titles including: ABI/Inform complete, Accounting & tax, ERIC, International Pharmaceutical Abstracts, Proquest computing, Proquest education journals, Proquest health & medical complete, Proquest science journals, Sociological abstracts, or Proquest telecommunications. A complete list of database titles available to Monash University students and staff is available at the site.

  • Data Format:

Subject headings

  • Business--Databases.
  • Education--Databases.
  • Computer science--Databases.
  • Science--Databases.
  • Technology--Databases.
  • Engineering--Databases.
  • Law--Databases.
  • Medicine--Databases.
  • Humanities--Databases.
  • Social sciences--Databases.
  • Scholarly periodicals--Indexes.
  • Scholarly periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Newspapers--Indexes.
  • Newspapers--Abstracts.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    See also
    Accessing databases