| Library home | Catalogue | Resources | Services | Help | Libraries | About us |
| Staff directory | A-Z index | Site map |
ABI/INFORM globalConnect to ABI/INFORM global via Proquest Other linksConnect via ProQuestxbibleveliSee also: Business source complete | Australian Public Affairs - Full Text Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link About this resourceDatabase includes in-depth coverage for over 3,730 publications, with more than 2,670 available in full text. ABI/INFORM Global offers the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels. With ABI/INFORM Global, users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. Included in ABI/INFORM Global is ABI/INFORM Archive. ABI/INFORM Global has expanded to include non-periodical content like: EIU ViewsWire -- Coverage of business and economic events from across the globe; ProQuest Business Dissertations -- Access to over 18,000 full-text doctoral dissertations and master's theses; Business Cases - over 5,200 documents available in ABI/INFORM from the following publishers: Ivey, Thunderbird, Idea Group, and Darden, and The Wall Street Journal, Eastern Edition, with full-text access to the premier business newspaper in North America, with backfile coverage to 1984.--Publisher product description.
Subject headingsAsk a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni. |
|