Skip to content | Change text size

Business source complete

Connect to Business source complete via Direct Connection

About this resource

A definitive scholarly business database, providing bibliographic and full text content. Business Source Complete offers indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. It also provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

  • Data Format:

Subject headings

  • Business--Periodicals--Databases.
  • Business--Indexes--Databases.
  • Management--Indexes--Databases.
  • Economics--Indexes--Databases.
  • Finance--Indexes--Databases.
  • Banks and banking--Indexes--Databases.
  • Accounting--Indexes--Databases.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    See also
    Accessing databases