Wiley InterScience
Connect to Wiley InterScience via Wiley
Note: The Library has not bought access to all of the electronic books listed here. If you are denied access to the full text of any book here and want the Library to subscribe, please complete a Purchase suggestion form and we will consider your request.
About this resource
A searchable database providing full text access to journals, books, reference works, databases and current protocols published by Wiley. Searching across multiple publications and browsing within specific publications is possible. Subject areas which can be browsed include: business, chemistry, computer science, earth and environmental science, education, engineering, law, life sciences, mathematics and statistics, medicine and healthcare, physics and astronomy, polymers and materials science, psychology and, social sciences.
- Data Format: Database of electronic journals, books, reference works and other material.
- Frequency of updates: Updated as titles released
- Date coverage: Subscribed titles available in full text
Subject headings
Science--Databases.
Medicine--Databases.
Engineering--Databases.
Social sciences--Databases.
Law--Databases.
Business--Databases.
Education--Databases.
Computer science--Databases.
Life sciences--Databases.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|