DAAI : design and applied arts index
Connect to DAAI : design and applied arts index via CSA
About this resource
This indexing and abstracting database provides access to more than 500 design and craft journals. Also contains 2 directories, or supplementary databases: education directory and periodicals directory. Subject coverage includes: industrial design, vehicle design, architecture, interior design, environmental design, computer aided design, furniture design, ceramics, glass, jewellery, metalsmithing, silversmithing, goldsmithing, fashion design, textile design, embroidery, graphic design, typography, multimedia design, illustration, book design, photography, advertising, marketing, retail design, packaging, exhibition design, theatre design, design and craft history, design and craft theory, ergonomics, design for disability, design for the elderly, design and craft education and design management.
- Data Format: Text (Periodical article citations, abstracts and directory entries)
- Frequency of updates: Bi-monthly
Subject headings
Design--Periodicals--Indexes.
Industrial design--Periodicals--Indexes.
Decorative arts--Periodicals--Indexes.
Graphic arts--Periodicals--Indexes.
Design--Directories.
Industrial design--Directories.
Decorative arts--Directories.
Graphic arts--Directories.
Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors, or online chat.
Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors
|
|
|