Skip to content | Change text size

ProQuest science journals

Connect to ProQuest science journals via Proquest


Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link

About this resource

With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 490 titles--with more than 380 available in full text. In full-text format, researchers have access to all the charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements so vital to scientific and technical literature. These journals cover hundreds of topics relating to all major fields of study, including: physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth sciences and chemistry.

  • Data Format: Articles available in full text and/or text + graphics and/or PDF formats.

Subject headings

  • Science--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Science--Periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Technology--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Technology--Periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Engineering--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Engineering--Periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Computer science--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Computer science--Periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Transportation--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Transportation--Periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
    Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users

     
    See also
    Accessing databases