Skip to content | Change text size

Communication studies : a SAGE full-text collection

Connect to Communication studies : a SAGE full-text collection via CSA


If the above link does not work you can use this link for access to CSA

About this resource

Includes the full text of 16 journals published by SAGE and participating societies. It covers such subjects as Journalism, Public Opinion, Political Communication, Mass Communication, Interpersonal Communication, Cultural Studies / Intercultural Communication, Television / Film Studies, Media Studies, Business Communication, Organizational / Management Communication, Written Communication, Rhetoric, and Literacy Studies. The searchable database consists of bibliographic records (indexed summaries or abstracts) as well as the complete text of each journal article. Every bibliographic record in the Collection links to the appropriate full text in PDF format.

  • Data Format: Text (periodical article citations and abstracts in HTML format; full text articles in PDF format).
  • Frequency of updates: Updated monthly

Subject headings

  • Communication--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Journalism--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Telecommunication--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Oratory--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
    Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users

     
    See also
    Accessing databases