Australian transport index : ATRI
Connect to Australian transport index : ATRI via Informit
About this resource
A bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts more than 134,000 articles from published and unpublished Australian material on transport, incorporating Australian Road Research Board Transport Research and Austroads publications from 1976. It provides comprehensive coverage of Australian and New Zealand publications, selective indexing of overseas material including conference papers and also include selected catalogue records from some libraries specialising in transport. Subject coverage includes all aspects of road design and engineering, traffic engineering and control, transport planning, vehicle design and safety, and road safety. Documents indexed include all ARRB Transport Research and Austroads publications. Coverage of other Australian and New Zealand publications is comprehensive, and overseas publications are indexed more selectively.
- Data Format: Text (Periodical citations and abstracts).
Subject headings
Roads--Australia--Indexes.
Transport, Automotive--Australia--Periodicals--Indexes.
Transport, Automotive--New Zealand--Indexes.
Transport, Automotive--Australia--Indexes.
Roads--Australia--Periodicals--Indexes.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|