Skip to content | Change text size

VOCEDplus : the tertiary education research database

Connect to VOCEDplus : the tertiary education research database via Direct Connection

About this resource

"VOCEDplus is a free research database for tertiary education, especially as it relates to workforce needs, skills development, and social inclusion. It encompasses vocational education and training (VET), higher education, adult and community education, informal learning, and VET in Schools. It is international in scope and contains over 44,000 English language records, many with links to full text documents ...[It] covers the outcomes of tertiary education in the shape of research, policy, practice, and published statistics. It has extensive coverage of Australian material and includes a wide range of international information."--About VOCEDplus.

  • Data Format:

Subject headings

  • Education, Higher--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Technical education--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Vocational education--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Occupational training--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Adult education--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Education, Higher--Research--Indexes.
  • Technical education--Research--Indexes.
  • Vocational education--Research--Indexes.
  • Occupational training--Research--Indexes.
  • Adult education--Research--Indexes.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    See also
    Accessing databases