Skip to content | Change text size

Westlaw.Australia

Connect to Westlaw.Australia via WestLaw


Not the first choice for Australian legislation or case law.
Online help: Alternative access to Westlaw is available if the link above does not work.
Note: Individual passwords to customise the Westlaw interface are available for Law Faculty staff and Law HDR students if desired. Click here to use your password or email Law Library staff for help.

About this resource

Provides access to Australian and international sources of legal information. Australian information includes: Cases, Law Reports, Unreported Judgments, Commonwealth Legislation, Commonwealth Regulations, Corporations Law, Financial Services Law, Regulation and Compliance (APRA, ASIC, ASX, SFE, AUSTRAC, FICS, Treasury), News Sources (AFR, BRW, SMH, Dow Jones, APP News, Reuters etc) and Codes of Practice and Standards.

  • Data Format: Text (Law reports, digests, etc.)

Subject headings

  • Law--Periodicals.
  • Law--Australia--Databases.
  • Law reviews--Databases.
  • Law reviews--Australia--Databases.
  • Law reports, digests, etc.--Databases.
  • Law reports, digests, etc.--Australia--Databases.
  • Annotations and citations (Law)--Databases.
  • Annotations and citations (Law)--Australia--Databases.
  • Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
    Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users

     
    See also
    Accessing databases