Journals@Ovid full text
Connect to Journals@Ovid full text via Ovid
On Sundays between 11.00 -14.00 hours this database may be temporarily unavailable.
About this resource
The database is an aggregate of hundreds of scientific, technical, and medical journals from over 50 publishers and societies. While the Ovid Full Text Collections are subsets of journals combined for local access, Journals@Ovid is an aggregated online database of all Ovid journals, with each journal available by individual subscription. Users of this database can search the entire database of bibliographic citations or limit their search to the full text journals to which their institution subscribes. Users can also link to citations in bibliographic databases on Ovid online and also from references in an article to other full text articles. The journals are classified into at least one of five categories: clinical medicine, behavioral sciences, life sciences, nursing and physical sciences.
- Data Format: Text (Periodical citations, abstracts and full text articles)
- Frequency of updates: Updated daily
Subject headings
Science--Periodicals--Indexes.
Science--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Medicine--Periodicals--Indexes.
Medicine--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Life sciences--Periodicals--Indexes.
Life sciences--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Physical sciences--Periodicals--Indexes.
Physical sciences--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Psychology--Periodicals--Indexes.
Psychology--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors, or online chat.
Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors
|
|
|